fbpx

Contact Us

Athena Farms
P.O. Box 161465
Atlanta, GA 30321

Phone: 404-362-9390*
FAX: 404-608-0231 
Emailcustomerservice@athenafarms.net

*Our office hours are:
3:00 am – 11:00 am
Monday – Saturday

Contact Us
I'd like to receive the Athena Farms Newsletter!
Map
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Richard LevineCEO404-362-9390richard@athenafarms.net
Luis VivianPresident404-974-3863luis@athenafarms.net
Jessica BrantleyVice President404-974-3861jessica@athenafarms.net
Bruce PattersonSales Manager404-597-9191bruce@athenafarms.net
Robert PooleSales404-886-1626robert@athenafarms.net
Robert HutchinsonSales770-256-2025robert.hutchinson@athenafarms.net
Casey DrydenSales404-507-8146casey@athenafarms.net
Jason WoffordSales404-509-7120jason@athenafarms.net
John AllenSales404-664-7057john@athenafarms.net
Robbie PatePurchasing404-974-3867robbie@athenafarms.net
Jennifer CampbellDirector of  Purchasing404-974-3868jenniferk@athenafarms.net
Constantino RamirezPurchasing404-974-3860tino@athenafarms.net
Francisco JulesWarehouse Manager404-362-9390 ext. 17francisco@athenafarms.net
Maria Garcia-AutryDirector of Accounting404-974-3864maria@athenafarms.net
Joanna GarciaAccounting/Human Resources404-974-3865joanna@athenafarms.net
Iris OrtizAccounts Receivable404-974-2489iris@athenafarms.net